Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 746327 - Nannies4hire.com

Alayna a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children have become the light of my life over the years. I have experience volunteering at orphanages and the children's ward at the hospice. I also have experience working with children in educational settings, and have given it my all in each situation to provide the best support possible for the kids in my community. I truly enjoy helping others problem solve in a proactive way, and believe that I am able to ensure a fun and safe environment for learning and growing. I am very compassionate, patient and love being around children as they are so full of love and laughter, and never cease to amaze me with how bright they are, and I am adamant about seeking opportunities to help guide someone else in an appropriate and proper way so they can achieve success for their future. I am adamant about providing an enriching experience for others throughput the time I am in their life to ensure a healthy mentorship and establish proactive behavior management through being the example and providing effective leadership. I love helping children reach above and beyond their potential in a fun way using arts and crafts, sports, science and learning activities as opportunities to explore their interests.

Alayna nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:746327

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: My experience as a childcare provider has been: -babysitting and nanny experience (5 years) -daycare experience working with ages 2-12 (1 year) -health aide / paraprofessional at public schools in Phoenix working with ages 5-13 on a consistent basis. Assisted with field trips. Offered tutoring for students struggling with difficult lessons. Provided appropriate behavior management in a proactive approach to ensure a positive learning environment. I am very patient, compassionate and helpful. I truly enjoy working with children, and want to find more opportunities to work with kids. I am constantly working to adapt my skills asa mentor for others younger than me to help guide them to a successful future of their own. I am willing to provide help with light housekeeping, tutoring for homework and meal preparation.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.