Nanny available in Mesa, AZ - 723237 -

Anastasia a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with kids and watching them learn and grow. I would love to be apart of their learning experiences and be the one to help them learn along side their parents. I enjoy playing with kids considering I have one of my own and spending my time outdoors with my little one who needs more social time with friends as well.

Anastasia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:723237

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have worked for the xx Center for the last 6 years and have really enjoyed working with kids in their kids club area. With kids up to 7 years old. I have a son of my own who is now 2 and have baby sat many children since the age of 15 for family friends and family members.

Additional Comments: I am very friendly and welcoming. Kids usually love me :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.