Natalia a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I'm taking very good care of them, I like to teach them new games, second language, Bible, challenge them to think and learn.

Natalia nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:714554

10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: Worked in church child care, worked as housekeeper/babysitter both in Russia and US for many years, as respite/habilitation provider for autistic children.

Additional Comments: I can teach Russian pro bono, little piano ( I play by ear), I like to do crafts with children, take them to parks and tell them about nature. I am a Christian. I am honest, responsible, I like to organize and help parents in any ways I can.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.