Nanny available in Mesa, AZ - 696680 - Nannies4hire.com

Bonnie a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Want to become a nanny because I adore children and pets - it just comes natural with me. I have worked for years with a law firm and ready to retire. I am a youthful 68 and would be an asset to family/children and have always wanted to, however, got caught up in the corporate world.

Bonnie nanny Gender:Female Age:69 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:696680

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: Have cared for my own grandchildren;however, moved to Texas. Basically am retiring from working at a law firm and tired of office; have always wanted to be with children and also love pets. Even though haven't had a lot of experience it just comes naturual with me. Children and dogs always love me and I love them.

Additional Comments: I'm a terrific swimmer; love to be with children, read, play games, etc. etc. Bottom line; love kids and pets and would be an asset to any family...and their children. It just comes natural with me. I wish I had got into the field some time ago as tired of office work, plus my two beautiful granddaughters moved to Texas. I feel children have more sense then adults :=) and Much More fun to be with interact which is so important.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.