Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love spending time with children. I love how creative they are and how there imaginations are limitless. I also have a secret passion for doing laundry and housework. I love pets and taking care of a household. I look forward to talking with you!

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:689875

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: Nanny-ing Experience: I have Nanny-ed for 3 summers in a row for a family friend. I cared for her children since they were infants, and now they are 4 and 2 years old. For the past year and a half, I have nanny-ed over summer and on call for a 13 year old My responsibilities included preparing meals, doing laundry, and ensuring the pets were taken care of. I also provided math, science, and history tutoring. I nanny-ed for a 7 year old (now 11) for 3 years. I prepared meals, cleaned the house, did laundry, and made sure the pets were taken care of. One of the childs favorite activities were me reading in my silly voices and going swimming in the family pool. Camp Counselor: I have been a camp counselor for the past year for elementary school aged children. My responsibilities included helping with activities, ensuring children behaved, and that they were fed. I thought of and oversaw many engaging arts and crafts projects. American Society Mentor: As a ASM member, I volunteered my time at an elementary school. I tutored in Math, Social studies, reading, and science. All Kids are gifted: AKAG was a summer school for children who needed an extra push in school. I hosted and taught many educational activities, ensured children were fed, and over saw play time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.