Nanny available in Mesa, AZ - 689872 -

Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love making peoples lives easier!

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:689872

3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: Nanny-ed for an infant and a 4 year old since they were born. My responsibilities included: Meal preparation, diaper changing, bath time, entertainment, watching the dogs, and light housework. Nanny-ed for a 7 year old for 3 years. My responsibilities included: Homework help, pick up/drop off, entertainment, meal time/snacks, taking care of the pets, and light housework. Nanny/Housekeeper for a 13 year old for a year and a half. My responsibilities included: Homework help, taking care of the pets, laundry, pick up/drop off and cleaning.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.