Nanny available in Mesa, AZ - 689672 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a Nanny because I feel like it would be a great experience. Also, I'm really good with kids. So I believe that all around it would just be a really wonderful job for me.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:689672

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: My family use to do foster care. So I was always very involved helping with the kids that we brought into our home. Also I have five siblings, two which are younger siblings so I am very helpful when it comes to watching them or giving them rides to where they need to be. As in baseball games, school events and those types of things. And not only do i have siblings, I have 7 nieces and nephews that I love babysitting. I have also volunteered in my church's nursery since I was about 13.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.