Nanny available in Mesa, AZ - 689174 - Nannies4hire.com

Marissa a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My current job as a preschool teacher does not offer summer employment, so I thought using my skills as a summer nanny would be a perfect match! I love working with children and watching them learn and grow. Plus, it's one of the only careers where you get to do arts and crafts and sing silly songs professionally!

Marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:689174

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have been working in childcare for the past 7 years, primarily with ages 3-9. I'm currently a preschool teacher, and have previously taught 2nd grade, as well as worked with children in grades K-5 in an after school program.

Additional Comments: I love creating enriching, hands-on activities for children, especially in the arts or sciences.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.