Nanny available in Mesa, AZ - 684727 - Nannies4hire.com

Dayna a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I absolutely adore children. I am very responsible and I can provide the best care for children. I am outgoing, caring, loving, sweet and creative and love to do art projects and activities. I am all about routine and making sure a child can grow and learn and explore.

Dayna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:684727

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: During High school I worked in the xx program for 3 years in high school, which was lesson planning and teaching 3-5 year olds. I also took the child development classes. In college I took a child development class. After high school I worked at 2 daycares for 2 years. I worked with kids of all ages but mainly in the infants, ones, and twos classroom. I babysit for a two year old on a normal basis and also a 6 year old and a 15 year old when needed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.