Kathleen a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have the ability to love, respect and empathize with children

Kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:676576

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have 17 years experience as a director and owner of a child care center. All of my children were reading at 4 years old. I cared for 21 children of all ages (including 4 infants) and am successful and passionate about my work and have a one year internship working as a 1st grade teacher at ASU. My current job has ended due to the fact that my employer has lupus and can no longer work at a job that contains many hours. It is a wonderful family and although sad to need to move on, I will continue my communication with the children and mother. I have two adult children that no longer live with me, (27 and 29 years old) I am a highly experienced Nanny, well adjusted adult and very settled, lead a docile life with few needs and am very content with my lifestyle and believe children’s behavior is purely dependant on how fair and well they are treated and I am very devoted to the children I care for. My references will be outstanding! I believe you will be impressed and I have a lot of confidence in my techniques of caring for children. I am very loving, caring, honest and loyal to the families I work for. . I also have a degree in Equine Science. I am high energy and enjoy teaching children and am CPR certified and fingerprinted by Dobson high school where I volunteered to work with special needs children. These are all circumstances that would make a good fit for your family. References will be providing during interview. Kathleen

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.