Jane a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I do love caring for children and making a positive difference in their lives. I believe children are very important as they are the future for this world. I have been told I have a mother's heart and I love caring for little ones. I want to be a nanny for these reasons, to make an impact in lives, to be able to care for and show love to children and to assist the family in their busy life.

Jane nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:672195

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: Over the past ten years, I spent 3 years nurturing and teaching sunday school for children from ages 3-6 preschool, kindergarden & first grade). I absolutely cherished those years. Aside from that, there is a family I have babysat for intermittently over the course of 6 or 7 years. I began when the family had one 1 year old boy & continued as they progressed what they currently are, a family with 3 children (a toddler, 5 & 7 year old). Due to working as an overseas missionary, I have not babysat for their family in the past 2 years. I absolutely loved their children. Finally, as a missionary, I have had many opportunities to care for and teach kids. I have helped in many kids camps & vacation bible schools. The past 8 months I worked at an elementary school in the Dominican Republic, teaching English & working as a preschool teacher aid. I dearly loved these children and enjoy working with kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.