Nanny available in mesa, AZ - 665091 - Nannies4hire.com

Haley a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children! I am creative with crafts and fun activities! I love the outdoors and taking walks and going to the park. Reading is huge for me! I want to be your nanny because kids make me smile and whats better then being happy at your job right?!

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:665091

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have been working with babies and kids for most of my life! I grew helping raise my little cousins and when I got into high school I started to work at the high schools preschool! There I worked with ages 3-5! (I love that age! there so much fun!) Then my sophmore year I started volunteering at the elementary school with tutoring and classrooms, mainly 3rd and 4th graders. I was hired at the kids club at my local gym my junior year of high school and worked there for 3 years working with all ages. This is where I gained a lot of experience with infants ( along with having my precious newborn niece around me all of the time:) ). I know how to work with feedings, sleeping, burping, I know how to recognize if a baby is sick or has a rash that needs to be taken care of, I also know how to preform cpr and the heimlich on infants. So I have a ton of experience with all ages of kids! I care for them to the best of my ability.

Additional Comments: I know cpr and the heimlich ( trained specifically for both infants and kid/adults.)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.