rachelle a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to give children the care that their parents can't give because they're working hard to support their family. As a single mother, I would want my child to have the best care possible, and I don't think that could be done at a daycare. The best way to nurture a child is in their home. Children build their foundation of life at young age which is why I think it's important to have someone who can teach them great values that their parents want them to learn, not just watch a child.

rachelle nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:664899

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have a 4 yr old daughter that I take care of every other month. I've been working for Barnes family services working with kids with disabilities. My parents use to do foster care so I've been taking care of children since I was 12.

Additional Comments: I grew up with 6 siblings and my parents did foster care and adopted 2 children on top of the 6, so i've been around children for awhile. I am a student and i try to be a great single mom at the same time on top of trying to work a job. I want to have the opportunity to give the nurturing care children need to have.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Polynesian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.