Nanny available in Mesa, AZ - 658179 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a full time nanny because I love kids and I would give anything to just work with kids all day long.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:658179

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, NY, UT, VA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for people since I was 12 years old. I am now 18. For the past three years I have been a nanny for a little girl every summer and I babysat throughout the years as well. I would take her to swim lessons daily. We did a tone of crafts. I also have taken 2 years of early childhood education in high school. I plan to go to school to become a special needs teacher. I work really well with children and I can help them learn as well with activities!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.