Dayna a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in childcare programs for 5 years, and I have just decided that I would like to be a nanny to give a few children that one on one attention and help them grow.

Dayna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:657052

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I work at a preschool as of right now. I am currently the ones teacher. I am looking for a different one on one opportunity. I have also worked at the Wilkins learning center with all ages. In high school I did 3 years of toy box planning lessons and working with 3-5 year olds. I love doing crafts and projects. I do at least one a day. I am very festive, I love holiday projects. I love the outdoors, and love love love working with kids and watching them grow and learn new things each and every day.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.