Nanny available in Mesa, AZ - 654978 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Growing up I was always around children. My mother was a kindergarten teacher and I was her little helper for many summers. I got to meet hundreds of her students over the years and had such an amazing connection with many of them. This is addition to my own experience with children and teens prompted me to pursue a degree in Elementary Education. I love to organize, plan, and help others. As a teacher, I will get to touch the lives of my kids along with their parents over many years. However, the one thing that I really enjoy about being a nanny is the fact that I get to focus on one to four children in one family. All of my time, care, attention, and effort is directed towards one unit. This allows me to really develop a specialized system for this one family. I love that!

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:654978

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA


My past childcare experience: It has been a blast spending countless hours getting to know many little children. During high school, I supervised basketball and volleyball camps. It was a great experience to be able to teach children about the fundamentals of sports along with get to know many different little personalities. Last year, I spent my time as a mentor for the youth program at my church. I led devotions and discussion groups with 5th-12th graders. This was definitely one if the most rewarding experiences. I spent this last summer as a live-in nanny for two sweet little girls in California, ages 3 and 7. We spent the summer thinking of silly games to play, playing at the park, swimming in the pool, and taking weekly trips to the library.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.