Abby a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is my passion to help working parents have a peace of mind knowing that their children are with someone who really cares about their children, is responsible and trustworthy.

Abby nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:653371

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experiences: Ages 5 year old boy and 7 year old girl -- I nannied for almost a year with this family. And still babysit on occasion. Ages- 2 year old girl and 6 year old boy --- Nannied for over a year. Was full time position. Age 6 month old baby boy. Nannied for 5 months Ages 11 & 14 year old girls. Nannied for 4 months Duties included- Transportation Errand running Cleaning Meal prep Laundry Activities

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.