Amber a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and the nannying position

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:653091

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I am a 21 year old Female, I have a huge heart for children of all ages and needs. I started babysitting at the age of 13 and it became a steady job by the age of 16. I have a large amount of experience with all ages (newborn-early teens), I have cared for kids and spent one on one with Autism, ADD, and Down syndrome. I have completed CPR training as well as Emergency Response training. I have used my skills successfully before. My personality is loving, caring, calm, outgoing, I love spending time outdoors, activities with children, I play both the piano and the flute, I am a big reader, and have great teaching skills. I am an excellent cook and a superb cleaner. I am good handling more then one child at a time and dealing with different situations.I am a non smoker and a pet lover. I have a reliable car for transportation if necessary. Please contact me for my resume and any more information that you would like. I am looking forward to meeting you and your lovely kids !

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.