Nanny available in mesa, AZ - 645426 - Nannies4hire.com

kim a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I need a job and I love kids and its one of my dreams to be nanny again ibloved helping my friend out

kim nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:645426

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for 3yrs I loved help watch my friend suzanne 4kids they ate all very special to me and and live them all I loved being a nanny itit was so much fun to do it im a hard worker and I love kids they are so sweet gifts from god

Additional Comments: If you give me a chance to be a nanny again I will do a good job i promise also yes I will be bringing my baby son andrew franky with me and I want to meet some new friends and have andrew have someone to play with we both need that


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.