Dominique a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love doing all the fun things in life. I love being active and being apart of a child's developing process. The job is flexible and you get to meet wonderful families along the way. How many people can honestly say they were apart of a child's life and helped them be where they are now? :)

Dominique nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:621285

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: Hi! I'm Dominique, I have 4 years experience with children. I am 19 years old. I have worked from home watching one child and I also have worked inside a licensed home daycare. I am CPR and First Aid qualified. I love doing arts and crafts with children that go along to what I have been helping the child learn about. I cook, I clean, I do activities. As they progress, I will advance their learning skills with the best of my abilities. Tummy time and play time is a MUST with me! I look forward to meeting you and your little munchkin!!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.