Mattea a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children.

Mattea nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:620204

7 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I was 12 when I started working for a family after she had her first daughter, who is now 7. I kept with her for all seven years, even after she had her, now three year old. I loved working for them and with them. I fed them, played with them, have shown them right from wrong when they do something bad, and now they know the difference. My first real job was where the majority of the children were foster children, extremely underprivileged, behavioral issues, or other issues. I loved it. I learned how to work with each individually and how to make things work. There are a handful of little ones in my famiy. All under the age of seven, in which I am always in charge of watching with no pay. But I don't mind it. I just love children all around.

Additional Comments: I am very good with kids, they seem to like me, and trust me. I believe that by children liking and trusting me, it puts the child at ease so they feel safe.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.