Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are one of my greatest joys and I feel it is a complete blessing that I've always been able to be around them in my everyday life!

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:604988

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I nannied for a family of two children in San Diego, a girl and a boy ages 11 and 5. My responsibilities included picking them up from school 3 days a week and driving them to their after-school sports activities or home to work on homework. I helped them with their homework, read with them, created fun indoor and outdoor activities for us to do together, made healthy snacks, cooked dinner on occasion, and did basic housecleaning. I really enjoyed working for this family and the only reason I left was because I relocated to Arizona.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.