Nanny available in Mesa, AZ - 602816 - Nannies4hire.com

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As much as I love working in a daycare, I think it would be more fun to have a smaller amount of children that i can give my time to and be able to go out and do things rather than be suck in a class all day.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:602816

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I been babysitting within the family since I was old enough to babysit. I really enjoy working with children. I have experience working in a daycare with one year old classroom. I have 3 year of experience with that. I love children and started going to school to be a social worker.

Additional Comments: I have my tb test, food handlers card, first aid and cpr certification, and a finger print card.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.