Nanny available in Mesa, AZ - 592529 - Nannies4hire.com

Theresa a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the nanny experience I currently have, and I love working with the kids at the gym. There is nothing better than watching and contributing to a child's development. I get so proud and happy when my kids at the gym learn new tricks and I love to develop relationships with their parents and tell them how good their child is doing. I've loved growing close to the children I nanny for now and coming to work to be greeted with baby hugs and kisses and happy giggles. Children's affection is so pure and it's amazing how quickly they learn and develop personalities.

Theresa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:592529

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been doing miscellaneous babysitting jobs since I was 13 years old, and more recently became a full-time nanny. Two years ago, i part-time nannied for a family with an 18 month old girl and a 3 year old boy. For more than the past year I worked as a full time nanny for a little girl who was 7 months when I started. They welcomed their son two months ago, and I will continue to work with them until October when I move to California. I also have been coaching gymnastics and tumbling for almost three years. I work with children ages 18 months to 16 years, but most frequently the 3 to 7 range. I am responsible for up to 7 kids at a time in a highly chaotic and potentially dangerous environment.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.