48Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny allows me to continue to contribute to children in a home setting. I have spent much of my life caring for children. I have a passion for young people. I enjoy helping others and feel privileged to work with young people and their families. It is a joy.

48Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:564318

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, NY, WA, DC, BC

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 5 years with children of different ages and for multiple families. In addition, I serve as a house manager and cook for my current family. Prior to that I was an educator and administrator. During this time I raised three sons, two who had ADD. My education has provided me with an excellent knowledge and skills into the care and education of children. I am able introduced sign language, Spanish, fine and gross motor development. I also blend in water play, arts experiences and physical activities. I prepare evening meals three nights and make special food for the child at the parents request. My upbeat personality fits in well with most families.

Additional Comments: I am a flexible and vibrant person who brings a lot of energy to everything I do.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.