Nanny available in Mesa, AZ - 556920 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love taking care of kids and taking them places and being able to do things besides just sit in the house until the parents get home. I also feel that light house cleaning is nice for the family because that way they are able to tell I will go above and beyond for them.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:556920

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was with two boys age 2 and 5. I would drop the oldest one off at school and then take the other one for the park and come back and have lunch and then lay him down for nap. At that time I would clean up the house a little and then once he woke up we would go get the other kid from school. We would then come home and do homework until the parents arrived home. I like to work on extra practice with things such as numbers, shapes and letters with the younger ones to help the process of development. I feel it is necessary to keep them busy and having fun.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.