megan a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am great with kids, I have been around them my entire life. I come from a very large family so I have experience taking care of children from many ages.

megan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:552294

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, NV

My past childcare experience: I have spent a great deal of time with children throughout my life. My extended family is made up of many children and often it has been my responsibility to take care of them. I have 2 nieces and a nephew that lived with me for a time and it was my responsibility to babysit constantly and I continue to do so. I spent time teaching beginners piano which gave me experience with keeping the kids focused and on task as well as maintaining their happiness.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.