Nanny available in Mesa, AZ - 551188 - Nannies4hire.com

Meagan a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love working with children and love to make a difference in young peoples lives! I also feel like nannying will benefit me career wise because I aspire to do something with young people someday!

Meagan nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:551188

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CT, ME, NY, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I love caring for children of all ages! I am the second of five children and so I have grown up in a house full of kids from all ages! I began babysitting around the age of nine for my younger siblings. Ever since then I have babysat for many families in my neighborhood and community! I have been nannying for a family with three children for two years and have loved it! I finishing up my Junior year at Arizona State University and I am studying Educational Studies. I am looking for a summer nanny job.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.