Nanny available in Mesa, AZ - 529858 - Nannies4hire.com

Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have always been fascinated with how they learn and grow differently as individuals. I am currently taking classes @ MCC in hopes of becoming a Labor & Delivery nurse.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:529858

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Sandra and I love children, especially to get the opportunity to watch them grow and learn. I have experience with children of different ages, even a child who had autism. I am 34 yrs old and go to MCC with a goal of becoming a Labor/Delivery nurse. I have a 100% clean driving record and reliable transportation. I am honest, punctual, great with children, and also willing to do errands or some housekeeping. I do not have children nor married, just a 4yr old German shepherd (who thinks she is my child!). I am hardworking and trustworthy when it comes to having someone's child in my care.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.