Leanna a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Dear family, For the sake of this preliminary process I will explain what I can to you about myself. I am very passionate about children, and youth in general. I grew up the middle child in a wonderful family, having an older sister and younger brother. I will digress further on my experience in the part allotted for this, however you should know that I have extensive experience working with children, beginning with my Child Psychology degree. I have worked with youth for several years, and I have just returned from the Peace Corps working in Peru with at-risk children. Above all it is most important that you know that I am an incredibly passionate, intuitive and selfless person who finds children to be so inspiring. I am kind, responsible and very experienced with the social, physical and developmental process of early childhood up to the teens. Read further for my formal an informal experience working with children.

Leanna nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:510047

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, NV, WA

My past childcare experience: 1) Bachelors degree in Child Psychology 2) Caregiver for several children that I worked with at xx (for 4 years) 3) Worked with Autistic children using Behavior Analysis 4) I watch my nephews (ages 5, 3 and 1) on a regular basis 5) I have been a part of the mentoring program Big in which I work with at-risk youth 6) I volunteered in Peru working with youth, teaching the leadership, self-esteem, English and how to live a healthy lifestyle 7) I am halfway through getting my Masters in Education

Additional Comments: I sing, play the piano, love the outdoors (camping, hiking, swimming etc.) and I used to be a lifeguard so I am CPR certified and First Responder certified as well. I am very outgoing and can relate to the needs and wants of children, knowing how to have fun and at the same time maintain a responsible, mature attitude.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.