Nanny available in Mesa, AZ - 503977 - Nannies4hire.com

Angelica a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny simply because I love children. They are fun to work with. I would also like to have the opportunity to care for them while parents are busy at work. I as a mother understand the importance it is to care for a child.

Angelica nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:503977

Experience
7 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I used to work at a daycare/preschool for 7 years. I unfortunately stopped working due to the daycare been closed down. Now iam looking for something that that I can do on my own.I have worked with children from infants to eight years old. I do have my first aid and cpr certificate and my finger print clearance card available and up to date.

Additional Comments: My schedule would be Monday through Friday from 9am -4pm


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.