Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have already worked as a nanny and love it! Kids are my favorite and no matter what i decide to make my future career, it will involve children. Something about kids make me so happy and i fell that my purpose in life is to raise my own kids and to help others!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:503037

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have babysat since i was twelve for tons of families, i have worked in a preschool/daycare in all aged classrooms from the infant roon to the school aged class (my main class room was the two's), I have been a nanny for the same family for over a year now.

Additional Comments: I have a ton of experience with every age group and love to do fun things with the kids i care for! I dont like to just sit in the house and watch tv. I feel that kids need to go outdoors and do fun activities to learn what life is all about! I am super fun and outgoing and not afraid to be silly and act like a kid myself when playing with them! I also am willing to do light house cleaning and run errands as needed!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.