Nanny available in Mesa, AZ - 50206 - Nannies4hire.com

Callie a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I worked as a middle school teacher for over 10 years and am now staying home with my children. I have always enjoyed working as a nanny/tutor and would like to continue in that field.

Callie nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:50206

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have over 16 years babysitting experience, 11 years professional part-time and full-time nanny experience, and over 10 years teaching experience. I have worked with children with special needs (learning and physical), children of all ages, and twins. I have experience with children with medical disabilities as well. I am CPR and First Aid certified and have a fingerprint clearance card.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.