Justine(Tina) a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because I enjoy interacting with children at all levels. I find having an active, positive role in a child's growth and development to be a rewarding experience. I pride myself on being loving, kind ,caring, and a excellant communicator. I do not have a problem adhering to the parent's wishes or schedule.

Justine(Tina) nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:485803

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: During my last position I nannied for twin boys from birth to 16 months, as well as their sibling. My experience also includes running an in home day care for 11 years, providing both habilitation and respite for special needs children, and working in the public school system for 2 years with at risk children.

Additional Comments: I am looking to be with a family for a period of time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.