Katie a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for a long time time and I couldnt imagine any other job being more perfect for me. I love children. I know that if a parent could they would be with their kids all the time but the reality is that some parents just cant do that. I love being the person that parents trust to take care of their most prized possession. It is so important to me to become part of the family. There is no better feeling in this world then to know that I am able, willing and trusted to care for children.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:415329

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience starts with babysitting since i was 12 (now 32) for numerous families in my neighborhood. I have also been on the childcare committee at my church off and on over the course of those years as well. I started nannying, not just babysitting, approx. 11 years ago. I have taken care of kids ages out of the hospital to 14.

Additional Comments: I am currently emplyed part time and will need to give my current employers 2 weeks notice before i start. I would not feel comfortable just up and leaving them without notice.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.