Margaret a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was a career nanny for 16+ years and enjoy being in a family environment.

Margaret nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:408919

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I started working as a nanny in 1996 for a family in California, and then New York, and now Arizona. I have worked with all different ages of children and types of families.

Additional Comments: Hello, my name is Maggie and I am a career nanny. I have been working as a nanny since 1996. I am a loving, affectionate, and fun nanny while reinforcing good manners with the appropriate amount of structure. I am a dedicated, caring and safety conscious nanny. Over the past 16 years I’ve worked with wonderful families that encompass children and parents with vastly different personalities. Each family that I have worked with has given me the tools to be an asset in this profession. I do my best to facilitate a strong rapport and to keep the lines of communication open with my “nanny family.” I chose to become a nanny because I have a genuine love for children. I enjoy having the daily interaction and doing my best to be a positive influence in their lives. As I have been a mother’s helper, nanny, personal assistant and house manager, I have been responsible for the very basic as well as highly confidential tasks. I am looking for a pleasant, down to earth family to play a supporting role in.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.