Nanny available in Mesa, AZ - 36419 - Nannies4hire.com

Linda a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny to several different Families. I have been with my current Family for 9 years now and I still work for them every other week-end as needed. I recently became available full-time M - F and I need to find a job ASAP. I hope to find a Family that has an infant.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:36419

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: While my own children were growing up I ran an in home daycare. After my children were on their own I went to work in a daycare center as a teachers aide and also as a lead teacher. I have been with the same family for the past nine years but need to move on since they only need minimal time now.

Additional Comments: I am the Mother of four grown children. I recently became a GrandMother of six I LOVE children of all ages, I especially LOVE babies. I LOVE to rock and cuddle with them and I enjoy reading to them and singing to them. I LOVE to experience life through their eyes. There is nothing more pleasent to me then to hear a childs belly laugh.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.