Nanny available in Mesa, AZ - 356178 - Nannies4hire.com

Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am attending college pt so a nanny job would be perfect for me. I love interacting with children. I love to make them feel special and confident.

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:356178

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I worked pt with a nanny agency in Austin Texas for 1 1/2 year. I also lived and worked at a Children's Home as a Resident Case Manager. I assisted single moms and their children who were going through the program. I enjoyed the interaction with the children. I have volunteered working with children at church. I was instrumental in bringing a moms and childrens group to Mesa Arizona when I was raising my son. I babysat as a teenager and young adult. I was a live in nanny in Phoenix many years ago when I was attending college. I have read books and attended seminars on parenting. At my job at the Children's Home I attended over 40 hours of professional training on various subjects related to trauma, parenting, boundaries, healing, etc.

Additional Comments: I am energetic patient, kind and loving. I enjoy reading, playing games, walking, hiking, nature,I have been fingerprinted have a background check done. I am cpr/first aide certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.