Angela a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and have a great time playing with them and helping them to learn and reach their full potential.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:281338

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I've worked as a full-time nanny/ house-manager for 10 years, a few years of part-time nannying and have done occasional babysitting for the past 17 years. I also grew up in a home where my mother ran an in-home daycare, so I've been caring for children of all ages for most of my life.

Additional Comments: I also do have 2 children of my own, but my husband stays home with them while I work, so they will not need to accompany me to my future job. We adopted both of our children, so I have undergone full FBI background checks, and don't mind if a family would like to run another run before considering me for the position.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.