Nanny available in Mesa, AZ - 263800 - Nannies4hire.com

jacquelyn a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoyed very much my experience of being the nanny for two boys from age 4 months to 6 yrs old and 6 yrs to 12 yrs old> I still keep in contact for special occasions, and truly enjoy children.

jacquelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:68 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:263800

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA


My past childcare experience: I loved raising my daughter, and helped raise 3 children for my sister.I have worked in the school system, and for 6 years I was the Nanny for a naturopathic doctor ..I am still on call for occasional work, and feel part of the family and will always keep in touch. The two boys, now ages 8 and 14 have grown very dear to me. I would look forward to having another experience as rewarding.

Additional Comments: I am flexible with the right family, travel would be fun as well. i am healthy, and active. I enjoy hiking, bicycling, working out, learning new things, enjoy interesting and healthy foods. I am physically fit, and still have my long hair which I wear in braids when active. I would be more than happy to supply, references, or answer any additional questions, and a photo to interested families...thank you


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.