Brienna a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i love kids and being around them. Being a nanny brings joy to my life. Teaching children new things is a pleasure, I love to do arts and crafts with the kids and do many learning projects.

Brienna nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:256813

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have watched children for almost 7 yrs and enjoy every minute of it. I love kids. Playing with them, teaching them new things. Helping them learn new stuff. I have watched up to 4 kids at a time. I also have nannied for a deaf family before. I worked at a daycare center for almost a year and worked with all age groups but my main room was the one year olds. I absolutly love that age because they are learning so many new things every day and watching them blossom into little toddlers is amazing.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian,ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.