Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To spend more time with my daughter.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:188315

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: As a nanny for three months for my mother who does foster care. While working with her I worked with children who were all drug exposed and each have there own disabilities. The eldest who is twelve is Obsessive Compulsive Disorder, Autism, and Bipolar. The Second is ten and he is Severely Bipolar. The third is five and Bipolar, Multiple personality, Paranoid Disorder, and Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder. The fourth is four and is severely Autistic and Bipolar. The Fifth is three and is O.C.D. My Job was to get their medicine ready in the morning and to get them off to school. I worked for as an assistant teacher in the toddler room. The ages were from 18 month- 3 years. My duties were to help get the lesson ready for the next day, as well as snack, laying the children down for there naps, refill their water bottles with water, and once in a while change their diapers when needed I have been a V.B.S teacher for two years for 3-5 year olds. I was also a Sunday school teacher for four years for the same age group. My duties for V.B.S and Sunday School included decorating the room, creating snacks that went with the lesson, make up fun games the went with the story, and then when the day was done I got to clean up and get ready for the next day. This was for . I also went on a mission trip to Mexico, and there we worked with mentally challenged children and adults. We changed their diapers, did crafts with them, and cleaned up after them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.