Nanny available in Mesa, AZ - 17113 - Nannies4hire.com

Mindy a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children especially infants and would like to add to my husband's income without leaving my one child that is still at home during the day. I would also like to be home so I can get my daughter from school.

Mindy nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:17113

Experience
4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have worked for the same families for 3 summers watching 5 children with another person with me because of the age range. I have also worked at a home daycare center before school started, then went in whenever I was able until they moved. I worked at a drop-in center for one year which ended up closing because of lack of funding. I have a 5 and a half year old girl and a 2 year old boy.


Additional Comments: I am looking for a position that I can do from MY home. I only have a car part of the time and can only work a few hours a day due to my daughter being in school and my son still at home.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.