Sara a Nanny for Hire in Merritt Island, FL 32952

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love children and wanted to work doing something I enjoy.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:687077

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am a 22 year old experienced nanny and babysitter. I am an honors psychology student with some experience in Child and Adolescent Development. I am very personable, empathetic, open-minded, and fun-loving! I bring all of these quailities to the children I work with. I have been babysitting for over five years and have about two years of nannying experience. I can provide excellent references upon request, as well. I have been CPR and First Aid certified three times.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.