Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Merritt Island , FL 32952

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because of being able to do more one on one time. I love being able to watch them grow and reach different milestones. I love teaching young children and watching how much they grow!

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:620708

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for three years with the current family I am with. In a few weeks the three children I nanny for will be returning to school so my services will no longer be required. Prior to nannying I worked at a preschool for four years. During those four years I was a two year old teacher, and a three year old teacher. I also spent a lot of time with toddlers.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.