Nanny available in Merrimack, NH - 745326 - Nannies4hire.com

Sandy a Nanny for Hire in Merrimack, NH 03054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with kids. They teach me a lot.

Sandy nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:745326

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: My name is Sandy, I'm 22 years old, Brazilian and I live in Nashua, NH. I have an experience with children. I took care of children of ages (newborn until 6 years old) and currently I'm taking care 2 girls (3 years old and 6 years old). I also have experience with twins. I'm looking for a Nanny job and I intend to soon begin my studies. I love children! Some key points that you may find relevant to this job opportunity include: Prepared healthy meals and snacks for the children; organize and facilitate creative activities and games for the children; very flexible with schedule and valid driver's license.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.