Nanny available in Merrimack, NH - 144249 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Merrimack, NH 03054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy caring for them in the home setting. I am a single (never been married) woman with no children who thoroughly enjoys inputting other people's children! I have loved caring for my sister's 4 children during infancy and childhood (stayed with them during the births) and have enjoyed all of my nanny experiences. I like the dynamics of a home: giving children all of the love and attention they deserve, relating positively with parents, and communicating well with families regarding their goals for their children.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:144249

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: I am an experienced teacher and nanny and absolutely love children! I have taught through grade 6 and nannied children 0-9.

Additional Comments: I am looking forward to connecting with some super families who would like me to be part of their family! I will give my very best! :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.