Nanny available in Merrimac, MA - 593803 - Nannies4hire.com

Maegan a Nanny for Hire in Merrimac, MA 01860

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children of all ages. I love being apart of helping and guiding children to grow in a positive and fun way. I really enjoy spending my time with a great family and helping as much as I can with all the skills I can offer.

Maegan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:593803

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with great children and families throughout the years, some with both part-time and full-time positions. I have experience with newborns to age 15+. I have experience with diapers, feedings, naps, giving medication to helping with homework, coordinating play dates, drop off's and picks ups, planning fun beach days, artistic activities, cooking, baking, helping parents and families with household chores, errands, cleaning, laundry, bring children to appointments, sleep overs while parents are on business trips and much more!

Additional Comments: I am very hard working, motivated, respectful, responsible and positive. I enjoy life and all the challenges and opportunities that come my way. I love meeting new people and working as much as I can!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.