Jeannine a Nanny for Hire in Merrimac, MA 01860

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because it is a much more personal approach to child care. Center care was too general and to me it seems that the younger children benefit more from individualized care. I am a naturally nurturing person and children tend love me as much as I do them.

Jeannine nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:137221

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH

My past childcare experience: I am a fun-loving well rounded nanny. My idea of child care is to bring learning at every developmental stage through play and fun. I was a toddler teacher for 3 years and an infant teacher for 18 months. I have raised 3 successful wonderful children who are now adults. I have taken care of friends and family's children since I was 12. I have been a professional nanny for 8 years now. I also have a lot of experience working with twins.

Additional Comments: I have an Early Childhood Teacher's Certification. First aid cert. CPR training and I have basic sign language skills for infants and toddlers.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.