Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Merrillville, IN 46410

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I recently quit my position as a paralegal in order to finish my coursework. I would like children of my own but haven't been blessed just yet. I am wonderful with children and believe it's important to instill good morals in our youth as they are our future.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:685401

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I was a full time nanny for a family of 5 children while I operated their family's business for 2 years. I have raised three children from newborn until they outgrew the need for a babysitter during the summer months. I also have a considerably younger sister (12 year apart) who I raised as my mother was a single-working parent.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.